I never did finish my Superbowl mani today. So no new blog post :(. But don’t forget to enter this awesome giveaway while you’re watching Superbowl commercials.

No Bottle Left Behind

Oh yeah, I said epic giveaway! You’ve got to enter this one. I’m a bit jealous that I can’t enter it myself but I can’t wait to see who wins. Ready for the deets?

I’ve teamed together with 8 other bloggers, indie polish makers, and nail gurus for this ginormous giveaway. You have 10 different chances to win here! Excited yet? Check out the prize packs. The 10 winners will be announced on February 24.

Prize #1

Nail Nation3000 Kizmit, Kelara Lacquers’ entire Festivus 4 the Restofus collection minis (set of 5), Island Girl Island Paradise, Milani Nail Art Purple Outline, Fimo slices, and a Julep glass file

Prize #2

3D Nail Stickers, Revlon Heavenly, Pure Cuticle Oil sampler pack (set of 4), Butter London The Black Knight, NailNation3000 Infinity, NailNation3000 Heart of Gold
Prize #3
 Glisten & Glow Stuck on Blu! base coat, Glisten & Glow HK Girl…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

