Day One: Naked Challenge

Hola! Are you all ready to see what progress (if any) has been made from the Pure Cuticle Oil?

Tell me what you think so far. I took these pictures around the same time as I did yesterday to keep it consistent. I’m going to try to do the same again tomorrow but I have a busy day ahead of me.

ImageImage

Here are yesterday’s pictures for reference:

Image

It definitely looks to me like some of the staining is going away which is awesome! I don’t have so much dry skin on the side of my nails on the left hand. So far I’m impressed. Although I do have to say that I don’t normally oil up as much as I have in the past day. My nails are just soaking up the oil. I have to reapply about every 45 mins to an hour.Β 

Having a two year old to chase around makes it hard too. I feel like I keep washing or rubbing the oil off. Here’s an idea of how much I’ve used in the past 24 hours.

ImageSo that is my store of how day one went πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Day One: Naked Challenge

  1. They do look better today. Keep going. Hydration of nails is sooo important. Also take even 1 or 2 day hyatus from polish and upping the hydration at that time helps a lot once you get them into a more healthy state. Drink tons of water too – like it helps our skin – it helps hair and nails too.

Leave a Reply

