Maya and Jane

It’s Friday!!! I hope you all survived the week just fine 🙂

Recently Julep came out with a limited edition polish called Jane. It’s a full coverage rose gold glitter and was named after the company founder, Jane Park. I am in love <3. You all know I love glitter but they suckered me in with the limited edition title. I had to get it.

Image

I don’t regret my purchase one bit. In fact, I’m debating on if I should order another for a back up seeing as it’s limited edition you know ;). I’m wearing two coats of Jane and two coats of Glisten and Glow HK Girl top coat to smooth it out and make it super shiny.

Maya is a light pink, shimmery polish. It reminds me of sea shells I used to find when I was little. Maya’s application was a bit tough. I have some killer brush strokes as you can see in the pictures and I had to fight with cuticle flooding. I also got a bubble on my pinky. So I’m not too impressed with Maya. Although she’s pretty and I think she made a perfect match with Jane.

ImageI wanted to give you a closer picture of Jane too. Gorgeous, don’t you agree?

Image

One thought on “Maya and Jane

  1. Pingback: The Liebster Award | Purely sweet thoughts xx

Leave a Reply

