Opal

Happy Saturday everyone! I hope you’re all having a terrific weekend so far. Mine has been… entertaining. I’ve had a busy week and not a lot of time to do my nails so I was itching to sit down today and put something new on.

I received my Zoya order, the 3 polishes for $10. I wanted to wear Opal right away. It’s so darn pretty.

Image

I used two coats of Julep Kim as my undies for Opal since this is a fleck effect top coat. I really wanted to get all three of the Fleck Effect polishes but I resisted. Opal is the only one available on the site right.

ImageWhat do you think of Opal?

7 thoughts on “Opal

Leave a Reply

