Abstract Art

Today I let Jayden pick out the two colors I’m wearing. He chose blue and yellow. I should have known! More specifically, he chose Julep Annie and Alma.

I wanted to do a little nail art also since it’s been awhile. I’m not really sure if this is abstract art or not but that’s what I’m calling it :).

ImageI actually really like how this turned out. It was simple to do and it’s really subtle in person. The color combinations with this design could be endless.

Alma is the mustard yellow color. I’m wearing two coats for full opaqueness. The blue is Annie. I really love this blue. It’s bright and cheery. I’m also wearing two coats of Annie. To finish, I used a white nail art polish to draw the lines in.

Image

2 thoughts on “Abstract Art

Leave a Reply

