It’s a Trap-eze!

Today I have a glitter bomb of colors for you! It’s a Trap-eze is one of the new colors by China Glaze from the Cirque du Soleil collection.

The whole line is really pretty but It’s a Trap-eze really stood out to me. It’s unlike the other a`polishes I already own. It’s a white milky base packed full of yellow, pink, green, white, blue, and orange glitters. I think, that’s all the colors I see lol.

ImageI’m wearing two coats of It’s a Trap-eze! with one coat of Glisten and Glow HK Girl top coat. It is a bit of a top coat eater so if you like your polish very glossy then you may want to apply a couple of layers of top coat on this one.

ImageOverall I really like this one. I know you can purchase it at Sally’s but all of my local Sally’s were sold out. A friend of mine found it in hers and sent it to me. So I got lucky :).

6 thoughts on “It’s a Trap-eze!

  1. This looks gorgeous! I really want this one too, even though I usually only use glitter bombs like this for accent nails

    • This would make for a great accent nail polish too. And there are so many colors of glitter in this one that you would have an easy time finding a color to go with it lol

Leave a Reply

