Madison and Fiona

This is quite possibly the brightest mani I’ve worn yet. I love it 🙂

Madison and Fiona are two of the January Julep 2013 neon colors.

ImageJulep lists them as both neon creme’s but Madison seems more like a jelly to me. I’m not a fan of jelly polishes but this one has stole my heart. You can kind of tell by looking at my index finger that it’s very glossy and almost looks like a gel polish. Next time I wear this one I’m going to try out a jelly sandwich and see how it looks!

ImageFiona was a bit on the thinner side. I’m wearing two coats in the pictures but next time I wear Fiona, I will layer 3 coats. You can’t tell in the pictures but I can see the nail ridges on my ring finger.

ImageOver all, I really like both polishes and I’m really glad I chose Madison as an add on this month. 🙂

Fun fact: Pink and green were my wedding colors 6 years ago :). That’s why I chose this color combination today.

2 thoughts on “Madison and Fiona

Leave a Reply

