Into Nail Art Challenges?

Well, if you are then Erica at Erica’s Nails and More is planning another challenge for the month of February. It’ll be a 9 day challenge this time and here’s what the plan is:

ImageIf you would like to join in then please visit her page, read over everything, and send her a quick email to let her know. She’ll email you back the InLinkz info so we can all link up again.

I would love to see you all join in with me! If you think you’re not good at nail art or can’t commit to doing your nails all the time then that’s ok. This challenge is prefect for you :). It’s all for good fun. I know that when I did my first challenge I was nervous as heck for the nail art. It all worked out in the end and even though I’m not super great at it, I had fun trying and learning new things about nail art. You gotta start somewhere, right? ❤

Leave a Reply

