With a K

So, recently I won a blog give away from my good friend Erica at Erica’s Nails and More. With it included Elixir Lacquers With a K. It’s such a pretty polish. It’s one I would have picked out myself so I was so happy when I saw it.

ImageIt’s a pretty pink jelly based polish with holo micro glitter and hexagon glitter. So, so, so pretty. The holo really shines when you’re right out in the sun.

Image

I layered 3 coats. It was pretty opaque in 2 but I preferred it with 3. It was a little thick but I guess being a jelly polish that’s probably normal.

ImageYou can purchase With a K or other Elixir Lacquers from their website here.

Leave a Reply

