Holly

Happy Tuesday everyone! Today I have a Holly mani. We’re already into day 9 of the holiday challenge. Hard to believe that Christmas is a week away! Do you have all of your shopping done already? I definitely don’t. Procrastinator here!

Image

Today I’m wearing 3 coats of Sally Hansen Hard-ly There with Strobe Light on the tips of my nails. I wanted to give it some sparkle :). I used Julep Scarlett for my berries and Color Club Ho-Ho-Holly for the holly leafs.

I like how it turned out. Despite the fact that you can see the stains on my nails that I’ve been trying to get rid of for 6 months now. It’s very sparkly in artificial light too, which is pretty neat looking.

You can see all the other girls Holly manis here:


Also, I have a bonus picture for you all!Image

Here’s my little polish buddy, Jayden, with Santa on Sunday. πŸ™‚ He told Santa he wanted a bike and nail polish for mommy. Smart boy!

6 thoughts on “Holly

  1. It’s very cute! Wish I could do that with my nails, unfortunately I got lazy & didn’t use a base coat a couple months ago 😦 my nails are still stained blue, well actually they’re a deep greenish-blue, so they look moldy, lol! I didn’t even notice yours were stained, I thought it was gradient too

Leave a Reply

