Snowman

Before I get into my post I’d like to just take a moment to remember all the poor helpless children and adults that were killed in the horrific shooting in Connecticut today. My heart is broken for their parents and families. I know I’m hugging my little J a lot tighter tonight. I can’t even imagine what those parents are going through right now. RIP

It’s almost hard for me to continue with my post after that. I don’t normally get so caught up and attached to events like this. It must be because my baby is so close in age to all of those poor, innocent children.

Well today’s theme is Snowman. My Snowman looks a little angry. Maybe because he’s missing his pipe. 🙂

ImageI used 2 coats of OPI I Have A Herring Problem as my background color. Julep Kate, Vera, Brandt, and Parker make up the snowman and the snow and I used China Glaze Turned Up Turquoise for his fancy scarf.


5 thoughts on “Snowman

  1. Very cute design!

    The horror of the shootings today is going to remain fresh in our hearts for a long time. I can’t even imagine what those families are going through.

Leave a Reply

