Julep Julia

I really am so in love with Julep’s December box. I haven’t found a color yet this month that I don’t like. Julep Julia is proof of how awesome it is.

julia1

Julia is an orchid purple with tons of gold shimmery micro glitter throughout. I can’t even put into words how in love I am with this color. It’s so stunning.

julia2

I think I’ll be using this one again soon in one of my days of the nail art challenge ;).

*** I forgot to add that this is 3 coats of Julia and 1 coat of HK Girl Fast Dry Top Coat .

3 thoughts on “Julep Julia

Leave a Reply

