Dust Bunnies

Happy Saturday! I hope you’re all enjoying your weekend. Mine’s been kind of hectic getting ready for Christmas and planning a surprise party for my hubby tonight. I still have time for polish though :-D.

Today I’m wearing another Whimsical Nail Polish by Pam. This one is called Dust Bunnies. I’m REALLY loving her polish. I’ll need to ask Santa for more this year ;). If you missed my last post on Peacock Park, this is an indie that you can purchase from her Facebook page for $10 a bottle. She has all kinds of great polishes.

Image

Dust Bunnies is a beautiful gray polish packed full of silver glitter. I have 2 coats of Julep Meryl as a base and 1 coat of Dust Bunnies over top. Look at all the glitter after just one application. So pretty!

ImageThere’s a macro bottle shot. There are some small black glitter in there as well. You can kind of see them in that picture.

So, what do you think of this one? I got a lot of request for indie reviews so I plan to do a few more here in between my nail art challenge days.

2 thoughts on “Dust Bunnies

Leave a Reply

