Giveaway time!

Hi everyone! Welcome to my first giveaway. I’m really excited for this. I’ve received a lot more love on my blog than I ever thought I would and I appreciate you all for that :). So this giveaway is to say thanks for all of your love in the past few months and I hope you all stick around to see what’s to come.

I knew I wanted something really awesome in my giveaway so I spoke to Tara at Kelara Lacquers to find out what their best seller is. They were awesome enough to donate Fairy Farts to one lucky winner! I’m jealous, to tell you the truth. Can I win my own giveaway ;)? Along with a full size bottle of Kelara Lacquers Fairy Farts you’ll also win the China Glaze Cheers set that includes Glistening Snow, Angel Wings, and a shot glass. I’m also throwing in my Cabochon ring that was included in my Julep Maven December box.

giveaway

Here’s a macro bottle shot of Fairy Farts so you can see how beautiful this polish really is:

macrogiveaway

My giveaway is open starting today, Tuesday, December 4th and will stay open until Wednesday, December 12th when there will be 1 lucky winner chosen :-D.

Note: This giveaway is open to USA and Canada residents only, ages 18 and over. Hopefully in the future I’ll be able to host an international giveaway. All prizes were purchased by me, with the exception of Kelara Lacquers Fairy Farts.

To enter this giveaway go to the Rafflecopter link below and complete the tasks:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

64 thoughts on “Giveaway time!

  1. ❀ Danette! Thank you so much for your giveaway! Kelara Lacquers are great, I just haven't had time to try mine yet unfortunately 😦
    As always, I love seeing your nail art, so keep it comin'!
    xo

  2. Thanks so much for this giveaway – so awesome! So excited about seeing Indie brands on your site. I’ve never ventured into that world myself, but always find them so interesting to check out. I am going to have to take a plunge one day soon! πŸ™‚

  3. I love it!! I’m entering and crossing my fingers! Lol

    Also it said for a task to comment on what we want to see more of on your blog. I’d love to see more tutorials and what tools you use. You might already have this and I missed it, but you know I love doing nails too and I want to learn more! πŸ™‚

  4. Thank you for the awesome giveaway! I actually found you through Kelara Lacquers and look forward to all of the fun things on your blog. I’m always looking for new mani inspiration and you have a ton of neat ideas. It’d be great to have more swatch comparisons too. I’ve been a Julep Maven since May and have over 100 Julep colors. Now that I’m branching out to different brands, it’d be great to see which colors are actually different among brands. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks for following! πŸ™‚ Your Julep stash puts mine to shame lol. I’m going to try to get back to swatching colors here soon on the days in between the nail art challenge days. So hopefully you see some colors you like and want to add to your non Julep stash.

      • When I first started branching out, it never occurred to me that one company’s polish could be identical to another company’s. Then I bought China Glaze Man Hunt and Julep Gunta. So, beauty blogs have become my best friend for comparing swatches while I’m looking for new polishes. Indies are another issue entirely. Kelara Lacquers were my first and now I just can’t stop looking at Indies. You see one you like and it leads to another and “Ooooh, that’s pretty”, and “Oooo, I *need* that one!”.

      • Yes! I know exactly what you mean! Since I started buying Indies I’ve been addicted. I had to start an Indie wish list separate from my normal wish list lol. So many pretties!

  5. I just love looking at swatches to help decide if I should buy a polish or not. Tutorials are good too, but I really only watch them if I really to learn a new art technique.
    Thanks for the chance to win. πŸ™‚

  6. I would love to see swatches and tutorials on new nail art ideas. Thank you so much for the giveaway and Good Luck all! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

