Red and Green

I know I said I probably wasn’t going to participate in another nail art challenge until January but I couldn’t resist lol. One of my Facebook polish groups, Show Me Your Top Coats,  is hosting a holiday nail art challenge on the group blog. So of course, I just had to join :).

This will run every two day’s with December 24th being the final day.

Today’s challenge is Red and Green. I have a holiday party tomorrow so I wanted to do a simple cute mani and incorporate red and green.

redandgreen1

I used 2 coats of Zoya Farah as my base color. On the tips of my nails I used one of my new Julep polishes called Cindy. I created the dots with a small dotting tool and Julep Scarlett, another new polish. Topped it all off with HK Girl Fast Dry Top Coat and I’m all ready for my party tomorrow.

You can click on the InLinkz below to see all of the other girls Red and Green mani’s too.


2 thoughts on “Red and Green

    • Thanks girly! It’s an every other day challenge. I dunno if that makes it any better 🙂 lol. I’m not sure if I’ll be able to complete the whole thing this time around but I’m gonna try!

Leave a Reply

