December Julep Maven Box

I’m so, so, so excited to show you my nail mail today. My December Julep Maven box came in! This month I upgraded to the full wardrobe instead of sticking with my typical Classic With A Twist box. This box is full of glitter. I couldn’t decided which one I wanted. They’re all so pretty! The only logical thing for me to do was to talk the husband into letting me spend $30 more and getting them all :-D. He does love me after all.

Image

This box was bigger than my normal monthly boxes because it was full of 11 polishes plus the product and gift of the month. Ready to see whats inside?

Image

On top are 5 of those individually wrapped polish remover pads. These are nice to have as backups.

ImageThe product of the month is an Instant Warming Foot Scrub. I can’t wait to try this out. The scent is cucumber mint which is the same sent as their foot lotion. Being a Florida girl, I pretty much wear sandals and flip flops year around which leads to dry, cracked heels. I can’t wait to try this out and then putting some of Julep’s Best Pedi Creme Ever on before socks to go to bed. I have a feeling my feet will feel nice tomorrow :).

Image

The gift this month is a DIY Cabochon Ring. I will likely not be keeping this. I’m not a huge jewelry wearer so big rings like this are not my style. I think I might add this as an extra to my giveaway 😉

Now on to the polishes!

ImageIvy, Scarlett, Harper

Image

Barbara, Hilary, Patti

Image

Petra, Cindy, Jordan

Image

Julia and Vivien

Image

I’m so excited, I don’t even know which color to use first. 

If you’re not a Julep Maven yet, then you can use my referral link here to sign up today. Use the code PENNY at check out to receive your intro box for just 1 cent.

4 thoughts on “December Julep Maven Box

Leave a Reply

