Silver and Gold

I’m so excited about today’s post! I got my hands on Kelara Lacquers Silver and Gold. I could not wait to order this when I saw the swatches. Silver and Gold is different than any polish I already own or have seen. Mind you, I’ve only been collecting polish since June so I’m not saying there’s not something similar out there, I’ve just never seen it myself.

ImageSilver and Gold is a metallic silver polish with small gold holographic glitter. It’s gorgeous! Here’s a bottle shot:

Image

See what I mean?! It’s like wearing ornaments on your nails. I’m wearing two coats of Kelara Silver and Gold and two coats of HK Girl Fast Dry Top Coat.

ImageYou can purchase Silver and Gold from Kelara Lacquers on Etsy. Full size bottles are $9 and mini’s are $4.50. There are also 4 other polishes in their holiday collection. Check them out!

4 thoughts on “Silver and Gold

Leave a Reply

