Cheering on my team with my mani

Most of you don’t know this yet, but I’m really into college football. Especially if it’s my boys playing (Florida State Seminoles). Today is our rivalry game and the game I wait all year for. Go Noles!

I painted my nails today to root on my team. Garnet and gold. I was just going to paint one accent nail gold and leave the rest of them red, but when I applied Butter London West End Wonderland I couldn’t just use it on one nail. I’m lucky I even left nails for the red polish. It is beeeautiful! If you’re looking for a great glittery holiday gold then I’ve found it for you! Seriously. I can’t wait to wear this one again. I haven’t even figured out how I’m going to talk myself into taking it off yet.

Image

Oh right. I have another color on too :-P. The red is Julep Molly. It’s a beautiful red creme. It looks like I am wearing a holiday mani. West End Wonderland reminds me of some of my Christmas tree bulbs. That could be another reason why I’m so partial to it. 🙂

All together now. Image

This is two coats of West End Wonderland and two coats of Molly. I used HK Girl Fast Dry Top Coat and have two layers of the top coat over West End Wonderland.

So how are you spending your Saturday afternoon. Hopefully I’ll be celebrating tonight with a team win!

Leave a Reply

