Antares

Happy Saturday! Hope you’re all having a great weekend.

Today I have another Northern Star Polish to show you. And my final one for now. That’s right… for now :). I’ll buy more.

This is Antares. It’s made of turquoise, red, and white matte glitters in a clear base. There are also red star glitter but they’re few and far between. I have two coats of Antares over Sinful Colors Snow Me White and out of all of my nails I only have 1 star.

Like I said in my post yesterday, I’ve been on a polish hiatus waiting for a job interview that hasn’t happened yet. I’ve been wearing only light pinks on my nails and it was pretty boring. So instead of layering this glitter over a red or blue polish, I chose white to make it bright and stand out.

And a bottle shot so you can see Antares in all its beauty 🙂

What do you think of this polish? I really like it but I know I’ve said that about all 3 of the Northern Star Polishes I purchased.

You can buy Northern Star Polish by visiting their Etsy page here.

Leave a Reply

