Kaleidoscope

Happy Veterans Day to all of my followers in the United States!

I wanted to wear some patriotic-ish nails in honor of our Veterans today. My grandfather, uncle, and cousin are all military veterans and I appreciate them and all of our other veterans on all of their hard work and dedication for our country!

Today’s polish is one coat of Color Club Berry and Bright with a coat of Northern Star Polish Kaleidoscope on top.

Image

Berry and Bright is a shimmery red part of the Winter Affair Collection. It’s very pretty alone. I wish I would have captured a picture of this color by itself too.

Image

Kaleidoscope is another one of the indies I purchased from Northern Star Polish on Etsy. NSP states on their Etsy page that it “consists of a clear base with matte and satin glitters in blues, green, pinks, and yellow. Ultra-fine silver holo was added for an extra sparkle, plus just dash of light blue diamonds.”

ImageI really liked this glitter. I think even more than Pumpkinlicous. I’d like to try it again with more layers of glitter and even different colored undies. All the possibilities!

Leave a Reply

