Pumpkinlicious

Hello there again! I hope you’re all having a terrific week so far. It’s almost Friday! πŸ™‚

Today I’m showing you an indie brand I came across on Etsy awhile back. They’re called Northern Star Polish. They had a few glitters that screamed out to me while I was searching around on Etsy to make a new purchase. One of them is Pumpkinlicious. Perfect for Autumn!

I started with two coats of Color Club Model Behavior. I normally only use 1 coat if I’m going to layer glitter over top but I wanted to swatch this color as well. You’re getting a twofer today! πŸ™‚

Image

It’s the perfect coppery colored undies for Pumpkinlicious, if you ask me.

Here’s Pumpkinlicious. I have one coat over top of Model Behavior.

Image

This polish is full of burnt orange and gold holo glitter with green hexes. It’s in a clear base. I had to fish out the green hexes for a few of my nails. Overall I love it and will gladly wear this again for Thanksgiving.

Image

What do you think of it?

Leave a Reply

