Kelara Lacquers

Hi there! I hope you’re all having a fabulous Saturday.

You may remember my post here about my first Indies? Seaside and Butterfly Kisses. Well, I have great news! You can now all get your own hands on these babies! Tara and Kellen opened their Etsy shop yesterday and have a ton of beauties waiting for new homes. Including Seaside and Butterfly Kisses.

In honor of their grand opening, I brought them out and put them on again. In my original post I had a suggestion from someone to layer grey under Butterfly Kisses so I figured I’d try that out as well!

Butterfly Kisses:

On my ring finger and pinky I used Essie Sew Psyched as undies. On my index and middle finger I used Julep Toni (which is a purple) underneath. My thumb is just two coats of Kelara Butterfly Kisses. Image

Image

Seaside:

Two coatsImage

Image

These are both part of their Fantasy Collection. Mini’s are $4.50 each and full size are $9.00. Use the code KLGRNDOPN at check out for this weekend only and receive free shipping on your order :). Here’s the link to their Etsy shop again: Kelara Lacquers. You can also “like” their Facebook page here for updates.

*These thoughts are all my own and I’m not being compensated from this post. Just wanted to share the great news.

Leave a Reply

