Where’s My Chauffeur?

Welcome to week 2 of my colored weeks challenge! My little guy, Jayden, picked out the color for this week. Of course he chose his favorite of all colors. Blue! So I’ll be providing you with a week full of blue :).

I was in Target yesterday and ran into their Essie display which had the new holiday colors. I’d seen a swatch recently of Where’s My Chauffeur? and knew I had to have it. I’m a sucker for turquoise. 

Check out how pretty this is!

Image

Image

Image

There are a few more polishes I want to get from this collection too. I’m loving the Holiday collections!

 

Leave a Reply

