Gift of Sparkle

Day 7 of purple week is here! I have to admit… I’m missing my other colors lol. I let Jayden pick the color for next week and of course he went with his favorite of all colors. You’ll find out tomorrow ;).

Today I’m wearing Color Club Gift of Sparkle. I feel like I say this a lot but this color surprised me. When I applied the 2nd coat of it, I was in love! It’s a beautiful purple glitter. It has small silver, blue, and purple glitter inside.

I ordered this in a set of mini’s off of HauteLook awhile back. I believe it’s a Christmas Collection, I’m just unsure of which year. Today while I was at Sally’s Beauty I saw a similar purple glitter for this year’s Color Club Holiday collection.

Image

These pictures were taken in doors and they’re of 2 coats of polish.

Image

2 thoughts on “Gift of Sparkle

Leave a Reply

