Creepy Eyes

Halloween is right around the corner so I wanted to get some Halloween mani’s in before it’s too late! I decided to try out my glow in the dark polish, China Glaze Ghoulish Glow. I have to admit that this mani is not an original idea. I’ve seen it floating around the internet so I’m not sure of the original source.

Image

I started by painting my nails with a black polish. I used some unknown brand of black that I have. I applied Seche Vite so it would dry quickly.

Next I dipped a dotting tool in a white polish. I used Sinful Colors Snow Me White for this. I made two white dots on each finger close together to make the whites of the eye. Then I let that dry for a few minutes.

Once the white was fairly dry I used the same size dotting tool and dipped it in China Glaze Ghoulish Glow. I made dots of the white dots with with Ghoulish Glow so that the white would glow in the dark.

After that dried I dipped a smaller dotting tool back into the black polish and put black dots in the middle of the whites. You can make the eye balls going any direction you’d like. Have fun with it!

Here are my eye’s glowing!

Image

I really love this one! What do you think of it? I hope you try it out for Halloween! XOXO

4 thoughts on “Creepy Eyes

Leave a Reply

