Crushed Pearl

For day 4 of my purple week I used Rimmel Crushed Pearl. This is the only Rimmel color I own so I don’t know how to compare it with other but I did like it. It seemed a bit more pink on my nails than it looked in the bottle though.

It’s an iridescent lilac purple/pink color. It’s very pretty. The only think I didn’t care for was the huge brush. I’m used to working with smaller brushes. If you have very small nails then this could be a huge pain.

I’m wearing two coats of Rimmel Crushed Pearl for full opaqueness.

Image

Come back later today :). I received a “mystery” in the mail today and want to share how awesome it is with you all. XOXO

Leave a Reply

