Julep Megan

I had nail art in mind today when I pulled a couple of colors out of my Helmer. That all went out the window when I put my first coat of Megan on.

This was the first time I’d used Megan since I received it in my August Julep Maven golden box. It’s pretty in the bottle but even prettier on! Julep describes Megan as “a playful and sultry Mediterranean aquamarine shimmer.” It was part of their August Metallic collection.

I think their description is pretty spot on. The color makes me think of mermaids :).

I used two coats for opaqueness. Topped with Seche Vite as usual. Let me know what you think of Megan! XOXO

*The first two pictures were taken outdoors with no flash

Image

Image

*This last picture was taken indoors with flash

Image

Leave a Reply

