Vote for Pedro… eeer, I mean No Bottle Left Behind

Hi gals! Sorry I have no nails to post today. I haven’t been feeling well so I’m taking it easy. I plan to be back in action tomorrow and I have something to show you all that I’m SUPER excited about. So make sure you check back!

Remember my easy Halloween nails? Jodi from Freetail Therapy put together a blog post with everyone’s beautiful nail art and is asking for your vote to help choose a winner. The winner will receive a $5 Amazon Gift Card! 🙂 Who doesn’t love Amazon?!

So here’s where I need your help! Head over over to Freetail Therapy and submit your vote for your favorite nails. Of course I would be so excited to win, but I have some awesome competition so I want you to vote for your favorite. Click here to go straight to Jodi’s blog post and comment on the bottom for your favorite.

Until tomorrow 🙂 XOXO

Image

Leave a Reply

