Polish Us Pink for BCA

Happy Monday everyone This is my first post Polish Us Pink post. Thank you Polish Alcoholic for telling me about this!

Every Monday for the month of October we’re posting nail art pictures in honor of National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. You can read more about it Polish Us Pink here.

For this mani I used 3 coats of Butter London Cream Tea as my base. The glitter on my accent nail and in the dots is NOPI Wear Something Spar-Kylie. For the BCA ribbon I used Essie Muchi Muchi. I really like this ribbon much better than on my mani last week :).

Leave a Reply

