Breast Cancer Awareness

I’m sure you all know this by now, but October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. 1 in 8 women will be diagnosed with breast cancer in their lifetime. It’s the most commonly diagnosed cancer with women and the second leading cause of death among women. Make sure you save the ta-tas and get yourself checked!

I had higher hopes for these nails and I’ll probably try again another day. In case I don’t though, I wanted to make sure and post my picture. I kept you all in suspense yesterday wondering what color I was going to keep on out of my 8 Essies. I really fell in love with Eternal Optimist and thought it was the perfect pink for a BCA mani. My ribbon didn’t turn out as nice as I planned in my head. My white polish was a bit too thick and of course I didn’t think about just thinning it out lol. I also had to take my picture on the run today so I apologize in advance for the dry looking cuticles!

Image

2 thoughts on “Breast Cancer Awareness

Leave a Reply

