Fishtail mani

I was just kidding in my post yesterday. I decided to change my nails today but I wasn’t ready for the black and purple just yet. After a few days of dark colors, I needed something bright again.

I opened up one of my boxes of polish, reached in, and grabbed Butter London’s Trout Pout. This is one of the 8 colors I got in the Ulta BOGO sale but haven’t had a chance to use it yet. It’s a beautiful, bright cantaloupe color. On my accent nail I used Knackered in the middle of Trout Pout for the fishtail design. To top it all off I used Butter London’s Hardwear P.D. Quick Top Coat.

Image

I got Knackered and the top coat from a Coterie sale. The deal was 3 Butter London polishes and the Hardwear P.D. Quick Top Coat or Matte Top Coat for $11. Awesome deal considering just one Butter London polish sells for $14. Here’s my referral link if you would like to join Coterie. The BL deal is over now but they have great specials all the time. https://coterie.com/refer?code=daRjU433A

Leave a Reply

