Princess fingers

That’s exactly what this mani reminds me of. Something a princess would ask for. I didn’t expect these results when I started it out. I’m very happy with it though :). It’s something I would wear for a few days before taking it off.

This is my first mani from my no bottle left behind project. The base color is OPI Count On Me and the tips are Kleancolor Shooting Star. Count On Me was very sheer so it took 3 coats to get the results I was looking for and I used 2 coats of Shooting Star to get enough glitter on there. I hope you like this mani as much as I do!

Image

Leave a Reply

