I’m new here!

Hi everyone! Here I am, starting this blogging bit again :). Lets see how long I can keep it up this time around.

I have a new passion, hobby, love… however you want to describe it. Nail polish! About 4 months ago I found a monthly beauty subscription service called Julep Maven. For $19.99 a month you receive 2 polishes and their product of the month or you can also choose the It Girl box which specifically has 3 polishes no product. When you first sign up they have you complete a style profile quiz to help determine what style you will be every month. I’m a “Classic With A Twist.” They send out a sneak peek on the 20th of the month to let you see what polishes you’re getting the following month and also give you the option to trade to another style for no additional charge if you see that you like one of those better. It’s awesome and is what started my new obsession.

If you would like to try this subscription service out for just a penny follow my link listed below, take the style profile quiz, and use the code PENNY at check out. That’s it! Just sit back and wait for your awesome box that you paid 1 cent for to arrive. If you don’t feel like you want to keep the service then you can cancel anytime. They also allow you to skip the month too if you find you don’t like the months colors, if you’re tight on money, or what have you. It really is awesome. I promise you that.

Click HERE my referral link to go ahead and try this out and don’t forget to use the code PENNY at check out.

So, there you have it. My first polish obsession blog post on what started my polish obsession. I’m up to over 100 polishes now in just a few short months. Not all Julep brand but a large percentage of them are. The reason I started this blog, No Polish Left Behind, is just for that reason. I have so many polishes sitting in my boxes that I have never used. I’m going to make an attempt to use all of my polishes at least once now :). Ok, enough rambling from me for today. Stay tuned for my next post on my first mani using my unused polishes.

XOXO

Leave a Reply

